Staff

Mike Eames
General Manager
meames@rmrracing.com

 

Danica Stewart
Process Improvement Director
dstewart@rmrracing.com

 

Ron Craft
Drag Strip Manager
dragmgrrmr@aol.com

 

Curt Stewart
Motocross Track Manager
cstewart@rmrracing.com

 

Dan Breach
Oval Track Manager
dbreach@rmrracing.com

 

Zeidy Jeffery
Ticketing Manager
zjeffery@rmrracing.com

 

Cathy Strickling
Controller
cstrickling@rmrracing.com

 

Scott Green
Event Staff Manager
sgreen@rmrracing.com

 

Tom Pyles
Safety Director
tpyles@UFA-SLCO.org

 

Doug Binstock
Food & Beverage Manager
dbinstock@rmrracing.com

 

Stephen Gerritsen
Corporate Sales
sgerritsen@rmrracing.com

 

Dillion Lawrence
Corporate Sales
dlawrence@rmrracing.com

 

Sherie Echols
Receptionist
sechols@rmrracing.com

 

Bob Carpenter
Facilities & Maintenance Manager