Seven Peaks Pass of all Passes

  • Friday, April 25, 2014 at 5:00 p.m. Event: Motocross
  • Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 4:00 p.m. Event: Oval
  • Friday, May 23, 2014 at 5:00 p.m. Event: Drag Racing
  • Friday, May 30, 2014 at 5:00 p.m. Event: Motocross
  • Friday, June 20, 2014 at 5:00 p.m. Event: Motocross
  • Saturday, July 19, 2014 at 4:00 p.m. Event: Oval featuring Double Deckers
  • Saturday, August 16, 2014 at 4:00 p.m. Event: Oval featuring Double Deckers and Western States Equipment Figure-8 Trains
  • Friday, August 29, 2014 at 5:00 p.m. Event: Drag Racing
  • Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 4:00 p.m. Event: Oval
  • Friday, September 26, 2014 at 5:00 p.m. Event: Drag Racing
  • Friday, October 17, 2014 at 5:00 p.m. Event: Motocross

Redemption Instructions: Only valid for cardholders admission, non transferable. Tickets are not distributed, cardholders present their pass at the entrance gate on day of event.In the case of multiple events on the same day, admission will only be granted to the specified Pass of all Pass event. No re-admittance.

Venue Information:
Rocky Mountain Raceways 6555 West 2100 South
West Valley City, Utah 84128
(801) 252-9557

 

 

 

Seven Peaks Pass of all Passes