Quarter Midgets

Lee's Heating and Air Quarter Midget

 

2015 Quarter Midget Rules

2015 Schedule

  • Thursday, April 23       Practice
  • Wednesday, April 29   Practice
  • Friday, May 1                Oval Race
  • Saturday, May 16         Dirt Race
  • Saturday, May 30        Dirt Race
  • Friday, June 19            Oval Race
  • Friday, June 26            Oval Race
  • Friday, July 10              Oval Race
  • Friday, August 14         Oval Race
  • Saturday, August 22    Dirt Race
  • Friday, September 4    Dirt Race
  • Friday, September 18  Dirt Race
quarter midget classes