September – October 2014

MX Practice
September 19, 2014 @ 5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
MX Practice @ West Valley City | Utah | United States
Ticket Booth open 5-8 pm *No entrance permitted after 8 pm. Organized Practice from 6-10 pm Members $15 | Mechanics $7 | Spectators $5, [...]
Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series Parking
September 25, 2014 @ 3:00 pm – 9:00 pm
  Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series Parking Thursday, September 25 Credentials, Parking, and Tech 3:00 – 9:00 p.m. Event Price: LODRS Car/Driver $165 Crew $60 [...]
Rocky Mountain Raceways’ Mini MX-Summer Series Thursday, July 31– Practice (Booth 4:00-7:30 p.m.) Friday, August 8 Thursday, August 21 Thursday, September 4 Friday, September [...]
  Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series Friday, September 26 | Seven Peaks Pass of all Pass Night  Spectators Spectator gates open at Noon Adults $10 [...]
Night of Fire-Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series
September 27, 2014 @ 12:00 pm
  Night of Fire Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series Saturday, September 27 Join Rocky Mountain Raceways for the final major drag racing event on the [...]
Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series
September 28, 2014 @ 10:00 am
  Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series Sunday, September 28 Spectators Spectator gates open at 10:00 a.m.  Adults $10 | Youth (5-12) $5 | 4 and [...]
Rocky Mountain Raceways’ Young Subaru Midnight Drag Bash Spectators Ticket Booth Open  from 4 p.m. – 11 p.m. | Race 6 p.m. – Midnight Spectators [...]
RMR MX Race Friday, October 17-Seven Peaks Pass of all Pass Night Featuring your favorite motocross classes, plus Side x Sides and Mini MX. Booth [...]
Rocky Mountain Raceways’ Mini MX-Summer Series Thursday, July 31– Practice (Booth 4:00-7:30 p.m.) Friday, August 8 Thursday, August 21 Thursday, September 4 Friday, September [...]
Salt Lake Moto Grand Prix and USRA Desert Race Saturday, October 18 Booth open from 7:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. | Racing  8:30 a.m. – [...]