afcuoval-button
dragstrip-button
majorevents-button
motocross-button

Week of July 27

27 Sun 28 Mon 29 Tue 30 Wed 31 Thu 1 Fri 2 Sat
All-day
12:00 am
1:00 am
2:00 am
3:00 am
4:00 am
5:00 am
6:00 am
7:00 am
8:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
6:00 pm Drag Race Experience
Drag Race Experience
Jul 30 @ 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Drag Race Experience
Rocky Mountain Raceways’ Drag Race Experience offers an engaging event with race-tuned vehicles, trained staff, and full timing and electronics.  The Drag Race Experience includes training, a racing experience, catered meal, participation certificates and a… Continue reading
4:00 pm Rocky Mountain Raceways’ Mini MX-Summer Series Practice
Rocky Mountain Raceways’ Mini MX...
Jul 31 @ 4:00 pm
Rocky Mountain Raceways’ Mini MX-Summer Series Thursday, July 31– Practice (Booth 4:00-7:30 p.m.) Friday, August 8 Thursday, August 21 Thursday, September 4 Friday, September 12 Thursday, September 25 Friday, October 17 (with MX Race: Booth… Continue reading
2:30 pm Summit ET Series
Summit ET Series
Aug 1 @ 2:30 pm
  RMR Summit ET Series   Friday, August 1 Featuring: Super Pro Series, Pro Series, Sportsman Series, Harley-Davidson of Salt Lake City Screaming Eagle Motorcycle Series, and the final Fastlane Machine Top Sportsman Series event. Booth open from 2:30-8:00 p.m. | Time… Continue reading
5:00 pm MX Practice
MX Practice
Aug 1 @ 5:00 pm – Aug 1 @ 10:00 pm
MX Practice @ West Valley City | Utah | United States
Ticket Booth open 5-8 pm *No entrance permitted after 8 pm. Organized Practice from 6-10 pm Members $15 | Mechanics $7 | Spectators $5, 4 & Under Free *All riders must be RMR members: $30… Continue reading
5:30 pm Lee’s Heating & Air Quarter Midgets Race
Lee’s Heating & Air Quarter Midg...
Aug 1 @ 5:30 pm
Lee’s Heating & Air Quarter Midgets Friday, August 1 Ticket booth open from 5:30-8:00 p.m. | Practice at 6:30 p.m. | Racing at 7:30 p.m.   Spectators Adults $10 / Youth $5 (ages 5-12) /… Continue reading
8:00 pm Young Subaru Midnight Drags
Young Subaru Midnight Drags
Aug 1 @ 8:00 pm
Young Subaru Midnight Drags  @ West Valley City | Utah | United States
Rocky Mountain Raceways’ Young Subaru Midnight Drags Friday, May 2 Friday, May 16 Friday, June 13 Friday, June 27 Friday, July 18 Friday, August 1 Friday, September 5 Friday, September 12 Spectators Ticket Booth Open… Continue reading
4:00 pm KSL Night-$5 Spectator Tickets-RMR Oval Racing Series
KSL Night-$5 Spectator Tickets-R...
Aug 2 @ 4:00 pm
KSL Night-$5 Spectator Tickets-RMR Oval Racing Series Saturday, August 2 Featuring Winged Sprints, Comcast Super Stocks, Focus Midgets, Double Deckers, and Jr. Stingers. Spectators Gates open at 4 p.m. | Qualifying at 5:30 p.m. |… Continue reading