afcuoval-button
dragstrip-button
majorevents-button
motocross-button

August – October 2014

August 1, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
Young Subaru Midnight Drags  @ West Valley City | Utah | United States
Rocky Mountain Raceways’ Young Subaru Midnight Drags Friday, May 2 Friday, May 16 Friday, June 13 Friday, June 27 Friday, July 18 Friday, August 1 Friday, September 5 Friday, September 12 Spectators Ticket Booth Open… Continue reading
September 5, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
Rocky Mountain Raceways’ Young Subaru Midnight Drags Friday, May 2 Friday, May 16 Friday, June 13 Friday, June 27 Friday, July 18 Friday, August 1 Friday, September 5 Friday, September 12 Spectators Ticket Booth Open… Continue reading
September 12, 2014 @ 8:00 pm
Rocky Mountain Raceways’ Young Subaru Midnight Drags Friday, May 2 Friday, May 16 Friday, June 13 Friday, June 27 Friday, July 18 Friday, August 1 Friday, September 5 Friday, September 12 Spectators Ticket Booth Open… Continue reading
September 19, 2014 @ 2:30 pm
All Star Weekend Friday, September 19 – Saturday, September 20 Featuring two days of all of your favorite traveling series: Rocky Mountain Challenge Series Late Models, ASA Pro Trucks and ISRL Super Sixes. Spectators Adults… Continue reading
Rocky Mountain Raceways’ Young Subaru Midnight Drag Bash Spectators Ticket Booth Open  from 4 p.m. – 11 p.m. | Race 6 p.m. – Midnight Spectators $9, 4 and under Free (No admittance after 11 p.m.) Racers Ticket Booth… Continue reading
October 4, 2014 @ 12:00 pm
Utah State Championships Saturday, October 4 The final America First Credit Union Super Oval event of the 2014 season, featuring all local classes. Come see the Maverik Modifieds, Winged Sprints, Comcast Super Stocks, Focus Midgets,… Continue reading