April – October 2014

RMR MX Race Friday, April 25-Seven Peaks Pass of all Pass Night Featuring your favorite motocross classes, plus Vintage. Booth open from 3:00-10:00 p.m. | Practice [...]
MX Race
May 9, 2014 @ 3:00 pm
RMR MX Race Friday, May 9 Featuring your favorite motocross classes, plus Side x Sides. Booth open from 3:00-10:00 p.m. | Practice 5:00 p.m. | Racing  6:00-11:30 [...]
MX Race
May 16, 2014 @ 3:00 pm
RMR MX Race Friday, May 16 Featuring your favorite motocross classes, plus Vintage. Booth open from 3:00-10:00 p.m. | Practice 5:00 p.m. | Racing  6:00-11:30 p.m. Spectators [...]
RMR MX Race Friday, May 30-Seven Peaks Pass of all Pass Night Featuring your favorite motocross classes, plus Side x Sides. Booth open from 3:00-10:00 [...]
MX Race
June 13, 2014 @ 3:00 pm
RMR MX Race Friday, June 13 Featuring your favorite motocross classes, plus Vintage and Mini MX. Booth open from 3:00-10:00 p.m. | Practice 5:00 p.m. | Racing  [...]
America First Credit Union Night-RMR Oval Racing Series Saturday, June 14 Featuring Western States Equipment Figure-8 Trains, Comcast Super Stocks, Double Deckers, Focus Midgets, Mini [...]
RMR MX Race Friday, June 20-Seven Peaks Pass of all Pass Night Featuring your favorite motocross classes, plus Side x Sides. Booth open from 3:00-10:00 [...]
RMR Birthday Bash! Saturday, June 28 Featuring Comcast Super Stock Shootout 50, Winged Sprints, Mini Cups, Hornets, and Jr. Stingers. Spectators Gates open at 4 [...]
KSL Night-$5 Spectator Tickets-RMR Oval Racing Series Saturday, August 2 Featuring Western States Equipment Figure-8 Trains, Winged Sprints, Comcast Super Stocks, Figure-8 Cars, Focus Midgets, [...]
MX Race
August 15, 2014 @ 3:00 pm
RMR MX Race Friday, August 15 Featuring your favorite motocross classes, plus Side x Sides. Booth open from 3:00-10:00 p.m. | Practice 5:00 p.m. | Racing  6:00-11:30 [...]
  Dooms Day Trailer Races with Jet Car Burn Monday, September 1 Don’t miss Rocky Mountain Raceways’ annual Doomsday Trailer Races with Jet Car Burn. Featuring [...]
RMR Oval Racing Series Saturday, September 6 Featuring Western States Equipment Figure-8 Trains, Maverik Modifieds, Winged Sprints, Mini Cups, and Utah Pro 4′s Spectators Gates [...]
RMR MX Race Friday, October 17-Seven Peaks Pass of all Pass Night Featuring your favorite motocross classes, plus Side x Sides and Mini MX. Booth [...]